Administrators of AutoQuotes have the ability to set up the project sharing for your company licenses.
Project sharing is used to control who can see whose projects.
To do this, select the Admin Settings section on the bottom bar of AQ.
Click on the Project Sharing button at the top of the screen.
Use the drop down box to select which user’s sharing permissions you want to change.
Once selected, use the two columns of tick boxes to set whose projects they can see and who can see their projects.
Click on the tick to accept the changes.
Make sure you “Save Changes” in the Admin Settings.